r25854: Link against -ldl properly.
authorJelmer Vernooij <jelmer@samba.org>
Tue, 6 Nov 2007 02:19:07 +0000 (03:19 +0100)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Fri, 21 Dec 2007 04:44:28 +0000 (05:44 +0100)
source/lib/ldb/Makefile.in
source/lib/ldb/configure.ac

index 9762d667c6803e6d2bff3234e6ea056a3cd02c05..f5820cb493ddf5e8b7adb442a22880f6a30bc09c 100644 (file)
@@ -32,6 +32,8 @@ POPT_OBJ = @POPT_OBJ@
 
 LDAP_LIBS = @LDAP_LIBS@
 
+LIBDL = @LIBDL@
+
 SHLIBEXT = @SHLIBEXT@
 
 LD_EXPORT_DYNAMIC = @LD_EXPORT_DYNAMIC@
@@ -46,7 +48,7 @@ CFLAGS=-g -I$(srcdir)/include -Iinclude -I$(srcdir) -I$(srcdir)/.. \
        -DLIBDIR=\"$(libdir)\" -DSHLIBEXT=\"$(SHLIBEXT)\" -DUSE_MMAP=1 @CFLAGS@
 
 LIB_FLAGS=$(LDFLAGS) -Llib -lldb $(LIBS) $(POPT_LIBS) $(TALLOC_LIBS) \
-                 $(TDB_LIBS) $(LDAP_LIBS)
+                 $(TDB_LIBS) $(LDAP_LIBS) $(LIBDL)
 
 LDB_TDB_DIR=ldb_tdb
 LDB_TDB_OBJ=$(LDB_TDB_DIR)/ldb_tdb.o \
index d6f6a4996ec120180fc2c920f4e78eab54267bbf..ff100bb2e07691b24759d1e5a77088b837691535 100644 (file)
@@ -36,7 +36,6 @@ AC_PATH_PROG(GCOV,gcov)
 AC_PATH_PROG(SLAPD,slapd)
 AC_CHECK_HEADERS(stdint.h dlfcn.h)
 AC_CONFIG_HEADER(include/config.h)
-AC_SEARCH_LIBS(dlopen, dl, AC_DEFINE(HAVE_DLOPEN, [1], [have dlopen]))
 
 AC_DEFINE_UNQUOTED(LDB_MODULESDIR, LIBDIR "/ldb" , [Modules directory] )
 AC_SUBST(LDB_MODULESDIR)