Fix macro name (no 's' in ifr_addr).
authorGerald W. Carter <jerry@samba.org>
Thu, 28 Feb 2008 17:58:05 +0000 (11:58 -0600)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Tue, 18 Mar 2008 15:40:46 +0000 (16:40 +0100)
Interface detection on Solaris still failing due to items pointed out here:
http://lists.samba.org/archive/samba-technical/2007-November/056701.html
(cherry picked from commit 37c87acc9d48c1fb5d4806374ca8e992300db1ff)

source/lib/replace/system/network.h

index 7c23773..f943a7f 100644 (file)
@@ -310,7 +310,7 @@ struct addrinfo {
 
 /* Needed for some systems that don't define it (Solaris). */
 #ifndef ifr_netmask
-#define ifr_netmask ifr_addrs
+#define ifr_netmask ifr_addr
 #endif
 
 #ifdef SOCKET_WRAPPER