Ignore autogenerated file.
authorJelmer Vernooij <jelmer@samba.org>
Tue, 26 Feb 2008 15:55:08 +0000 (16:55 +0100)
committerJelmer Vernooij <jelmer@samba.org>
Fri, 29 Feb 2008 14:37:00 +0000 (15:37 +0100)
.gitignore

index f75f698..3a2e564 100644 (file)
@@ -197,3 +197,4 @@ source/apidocs
 *.swp
 source/mkconfig.mk
 source/data.mk
+source/librpc/idl-deps