we now define PACKAGE_BUGREPORT in config.h
authorStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Sat, 8 Mar 2008 08:20:55 +0000 (09:20 +0100)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Sat, 8 Mar 2008 08:28:16 +0000 (09:28 +0100)
metze

source/heimdal_build/print_version.h

index 0e0c6d7d5aa5f122e8b32ecf5111613fed3e1649..e4790c5166a902ef7faffaf4fc40571fb852ba7c 100644 (file)
@@ -1 +1 @@
-#define PACKAGE_BUGREPORT ""
+/* this should be empty */