autoconf: We build Samba from git now, not from SVN.
authorKai Blin <kai@samba.org>
Mon, 11 Feb 2008 10:57:17 +0000 (11:57 +0100)
committerKai Blin <kai@samba.org>
Mon, 11 Feb 2008 10:58:43 +0000 (11:58 +0100)
source/autogen.sh

index 9c73c96572736b2815b1f91818fe34f8ef24b64d..b721a45a99c86d62ea7a91b4e7d52acbb31e2f03 100755 (executable)
@@ -1,9 +1,9 @@
 #!/bin/sh
 
-# Run this script to build samba from SVN.
+# Run this script to build samba from git.
 
-## insert all possible names (only works with 
-## autoconf 2.x
+## insert all possible names (only works with
+## autoconf 2.x)
 TESTAUTOHEADER="autoheader autoheader-2.53 autoheader2.50 autoheader259 autoheader253"
 TESTAUTOCONF="autoconf autoconf-2.53 autoconf2.50 autoconf259 autoconf253"
 
@@ -12,7 +12,7 @@ AUTOCONFFOUND="0"
 
 
 ##
-## Look for autoheader 
+## Look for autoheader
 ##
 for i in $TESTAUTOHEADER; do
        if which $i > /dev/null 2>&1; then
@@ -24,7 +24,7 @@ for i in $TESTAUTOHEADER; do
        fi
 done
 
-## 
+##
 ## Look for autoconf
 ##
 
@@ -39,11 +39,11 @@ for i in $TESTAUTOCONF; do
 done
 
 
-## 
+##
 ## do we have it?
 ##
 if test "$AUTOCONFFOUND" = "0" -o "$AUTOHEADERFOUND" = "0"; then
-       echo "$0: need autoconf 2.53 or later to build samba from SVN" >&2
+       echo "$0: need autoconf 2.53 or later to build samba from git" >&2
        exit 1
 fi