r25987: libreplace: rename AC_LD_SHLDFLAGS into AC_LIBREPLACE_SHLD_FLAGS
authorStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Fri, 16 Nov 2007 09:10:58 +0000 (10:10 +0100)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Fri, 21 Dec 2007 04:45:29 +0000 (05:45 +0100)
metze

source/build/m4/check_ld.m4
source/lib/ldb/configure.ac
source/lib/replace/libreplace_ld.m4
source/lib/talloc/configure.ac
source/lib/tdb/configure.ac

index 77c78866c69d35653b600daf73390e35c47d6a14..ffbda0466a8f4934f45930888081424002abd188 100644 (file)
@@ -110,9 +110,9 @@ AC_MSG_RESULT([$STLD_FLAGS])
 
 AC_LD_PICFLAG
 AC_LD_EXPORT_DYNAMIC
-AC_LD_SHLDFLAGS
 AC_LD_SHLIBEXT
 AC_LD_SONAMEFLAG
+AC_LIBREPLACE_SHLD_FLAGS
 AC_LIBREPLACE_MDLD
 AC_LIBREPLACE_MDLD_FLAGS
 
index 4a8e49489cafcbc382c6f15fb6c4703616d73e9e..8772c8779a7774cf068b407d10d091f6690ec38d 100644 (file)
@@ -69,9 +69,9 @@ AC_SUBST(EXTRA_OBJ)
 
 AC_LD_EXPORT_DYNAMIC
 AC_LD_PICFLAG
-AC_LD_SHLDFLAGS
 AC_LD_SHLIBEXT
 AC_LD_SONAMEFLAG
+AC_LIBREPLACE_SHLD_FLAGS
 AC_LIBREPLACE_MDLD
 AC_LIBREPLACE_MDLD_FLAGS
 
index ac8c870a64392a0a790ef1f35dffc1dc4195f6c0..e78450bc1b7e6254eba9a11eae69086c808554fe 100644 (file)
@@ -78,7 +78,7 @@ esac
 AC_SUBST(PICFLAG)
 ])
 
-AC_DEFUN([AC_LD_SHLDFLAGS],
+AC_DEFUN([AC_LIBREPLACE_SHLD_FLAGS],
 [
        SHLD_FLAGS="-shared"
 
index d76052007c81965ec9132cfd91f70f33538f4ecd..e5f9575f22817a62d7f1d5a575fdb226ac68ea1c 100644 (file)
@@ -18,6 +18,6 @@ AC_SUBST(DOC_TARGET)
 AC_LD_PICFLAG
 AC_LD_SHLIBEXT
 AC_LD_SONAMEFLAG
-AC_LD_SHLDFLAGS
+AC_LIBREPLACE_SHLD_FLAGS
 
 AC_OUTPUT(Makefile talloc.pc)
index de8fc9c2b593b336111a37f0977c997b58379714..e081092fcf337fe90eea86a125a53663cf95f819 100644 (file)
@@ -8,7 +8,7 @@ AC_CONFIG_HEADER(include/config.h)
 AC_LIBREPLACE_ALL_CHECKS
 AC_LD_SONAMEFLAG
 AC_LD_PICFLAG
-AC_LD_SHLDFLAGS
 AC_LD_SHLIBEXT
+AC_LIBREPLACE_SHLD_FLAGS
 m4_include(libtdb.m4)
 AC_OUTPUT(Makefile tdb.pc)