r26554: Fix test for getifaddr on FreeBSD. Patch by Timur Bakeyev.
authorJelmer Vernooij <jelmer@samba.org>
Thu, 20 Dec 2007 16:07:31 +0000 (17:07 +0100)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Fri, 21 Dec 2007 05:28:52 +0000 (06:28 +0100)
source/lib/replace/getifaddrs.m4

index 30b9d0264f524e72eacedca73cc258a35d5c1e22..297a82d0c315b8667acce46d16214644436663b0 100644 (file)
@@ -9,12 +9,12 @@ AC_CHECK_MEMBERS([struct sockaddr.sa_len],
 dnl test for getifaddrs and freeifaddrs
 AC_CACHE_CHECK([for getifaddrs and freeifaddrs],samba_cv_HAVE_GETIFADDRS,[
 AC_TRY_COMPILE([
-#include <sys/socket.h>
 #include <sys/types.h>
 #if STDC_HEADERS
 #include <stdlib.h>
 #include <stddef.h>
 #endif
+#include <sys/socket.h>
 #include <netinet/in.h>
 #include <arpa/inet.h>
 #include <ifaddrs.h>