Use more GNU-make specific variables.
authorJelmer Vernooij <jelmer@samba.org>
Mon, 25 Feb 2008 17:14:03 +0000 (18:14 +0100)
committerJelmer Vernooij <jelmer@samba.org>
Fri, 29 Feb 2008 13:09:10 +0000 (14:09 +0100)
source/build/smb_build/makefile.pm

index 8e6df89d1cf1566a509f4f184f04d81e2b695b14..1bd51d85827707bec90725c2aaaa1437ff66df74 100644 (file)
@@ -253,7 +253,7 @@ sub SharedLibrary($$)
 #
 $ctx->{RESULT_SHARED_LIBRARY}: \$($ctx->{NAME}_DEPEND_LIST) \$($ctx->{NAME}_FULL_OBJ_LIST)
        \@echo Linking \$\@
-       \@mkdir -p $ctx->{SHAREDDIR}
+       \@mkdir -p \$(D@)
        \@\$(SHLD) \$(LDFLAGS) \$(SHLD_FLAGS) \$(INTERN_LDFLAGS) -o \$\@ \$(INSTALL_LINK_FLAGS) \\
                \$($ctx->{NAME}\_FULL_OBJ_LIST) \\
                \$($ctx->{NAME}_LINK_FLAGS) \\
@@ -274,7 +274,7 @@ sub MergedObj($$)
 #
 $ctx->{RESULT_MERGED_OBJ}: \$($ctx->{NAME}_OBJ_LIST)
        \@echo Partially linking \$@
-       \@mkdir -p bin/mergedobj
+       \@mkdir -p \$(D@)
        \$(PARTLINK) -o \$@ \$($ctx->{NAME}_OBJ_LIST)
 
 __EOD__