krb5pac.idl: use charset() instead of string type with flags
authorStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Wed, 13 Feb 2008 16:31:17 +0000 (17:31 +0100)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Fri, 15 Feb 2008 07:51:19 +0000 (08:51 +0100)
metze

source/librpc/idl/krb5pac.idl

index fa6bf51e44fd5fa48e6cd6d4ce86ca4542999ac2..efd4aa860ff8bda6dae9053b515632b83e69adc0 100644 (file)
@@ -16,7 +16,8 @@ interface krb5pac
 {
        typedef struct {
                NTTIME logon_time;
-               [flag(STR_SIZE2|STR_NOTERM|STR_BYTESIZE)] string account_name;
+               [value(2*strlen_m(account_name))] uint16 size;
+               [charset(UTF16)] uint8 account_name[size];
        } PAC_LOGON_NAME;
 
        typedef [public,flag(NDR_PAHEX)] struct {