r26279: Don't compile any python stuff if python is not available.
authorJelmer Vernooij <jelmer@samba.org>
Tue, 4 Dec 2007 00:51:48 +0000 (01:51 +0100)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Fri, 21 Dec 2007 04:48:05 +0000 (05:48 +0100)
source/build/smb_build/input.pm

index c8df840accaa3bd249f105cd54fbf1d409c5b8ab..57e2234c0240d25f2e87312d83e2daba7086a3a7 100644 (file)
@@ -150,6 +150,8 @@ sub check_python($$)
 {
        my ($INPUT, $python) = @_;
 
+       return if ($INPUT->{LIBPYTHON}{ENABLE} ne "YES");
+
        $python->{INSTALLDIR} = "PYTHONDIR";
        push (@{$python->{PUBLIC_DEPENDENCIES}}, "LIBPYTHON");
        if (defined($python->{SWIG_FILE})) {