build: we don't rely on bash yet:-) '==' should be just '='
authorStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Thu, 13 Mar 2008 14:55:56 +0000 (15:55 +0100)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Thu, 13 Mar 2008 14:56:39 +0000 (15:56 +0100)
metze

source/scripting/python/config.mk

index a16d737344c9b45622e3870003da894a54cf625c..09c77813ca47d92b8ddfc3ac310465af0cbab298 100644 (file)
@@ -21,7 +21,7 @@ swig:: pythonmods
 .SUFFIXES: _wrap.c .i
 
 .i_wrap.c:
-       [ "$(SWIG)" == "no" ] || $(SWIG) -O -Wall -I$(srcdir)/scripting/swig -python -keyword $<
+       [ "$(SWIG)" = "no" ] || $(SWIG) -O -Wall -I$(srcdir)/scripting/swig -python -keyword $<
 
 realdistclean::
        @echo "Removing SWIG output files"