heimdal_build: use LIBREPLACE_NETWORK because EXT_SOCKET and EXT_NSL doesn't exist...
authorStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Tue, 18 Mar 2008 16:58:36 +0000 (17:58 +0100)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Tue, 18 Mar 2008 17:04:22 +0000 (18:04 +0100)
metze

source/heimdal_build/config.mk

index 45bfd8e..e6bb73a 100644 (file)
@@ -415,7 +415,7 @@ PUBLIC_DEPENDENCIES = \
                        HEIMDAL_ROKEN_GETPROGNAME \
                        HEIMDAL_ROKEN_CLOSEFROM \
                        RESOLV \
-                       EXT_SOCKET
+                       LIBREPLACE_NETWORK
 # End SUBSYSTEM HEIMDAL_ROKEN
 #######################
 
@@ -475,7 +475,7 @@ OBJ_FILES = \
        ../heimdal/lib/vers/print_version.ho \
        ../lib/socket_wrapper/socket_wrapper.ho \
        replace.ho
-PRIVATE_DEPENDENCIES = HEIMDAL_ASN1_COMPILE_LEX HEIMDAL_ROKEN_GETPROGNAME_H EXT_SOCKET EXT_NSL
+PRIVATE_DEPENDENCIES = HEIMDAL_ASN1_COMPILE_LEX HEIMDAL_ROKEN_GETPROGNAME_H LIBREPLACE_NETWORK
 
 # End BINARY asn1_compile
 #######################
@@ -502,7 +502,7 @@ OBJ_FILES = ../heimdal/lib/vers/print_version.ho \
        ../heimdal/lib/roken/setprogname.ho \
        ../lib/socket_wrapper/socket_wrapper.ho \
        replace.ho
-PRIVATE_DEPENDENCIES = HEIMDAL_COM_ERR_COMPILE_LEX HEIMDAL_ROKEN_GETPROGNAME_H EXT_SOCKET EXT_NSL
+PRIVATE_DEPENDENCIES = HEIMDAL_COM_ERR_COMPILE_LEX HEIMDAL_ROKEN_GETPROGNAME_H LIBREPLACE_NETWORK
 # End BINARY compile_et
 #######################