Fix a warning
authorVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Thu, 20 Mar 2008 20:10:39 +0000 (21:10 +0100)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Thu, 20 Mar 2008 22:15:46 +0000 (23:15 +0100)
Without this patch I get
./libcli/security/proto.h:45: warning: 'struct auth_session_info' declared inside parameter list

source/torture/rpc/samba3rpc.c

index 95252e7..d881fbf 100644 (file)
@@ -47,6 +47,7 @@
 #include "libcli/smb_composite/smb_composite.h"
 #include "libcli/auth/libcli_auth.h"
 #include "lib/crypto/crypto.h"
+#include "auth/ntlmssp/ntlmssp.h"
 #include "libcli/security/proto.h"
 #include "param/param.h"
 #include "lib/registry/registry.h"