r26261: Use enum type.
authorJelmer Vernooij <jelmer@samba.org>
Mon, 3 Dec 2007 16:51:44 +0000 (17:51 +0100)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Fri, 21 Dec 2007 04:47:35 +0000 (05:47 +0100)
source/librpc/ndr/ndr_string.c

index ed007b4d3b922efdfe1d1dacd1d97ae6a32ac721..a15855493c142a557f98aaffca782587ea3e185b 100644 (file)
@@ -31,7 +31,7 @@ _PUBLIC_ enum ndr_err_code ndr_pull_string(struct ndr_pull *ndr, int ndr_flags,
        uint32_t len1, ofs, len2;
        uint16_t len3;
        int ret;
        uint32_t len1, ofs, len2;
        uint16_t len3;
        int ret;
-       int chset = CH_UTF16;
+       charset_t chset = CH_UTF16;
        unsigned byte_mul = 2;
        unsigned flags = ndr->flags;
        unsigned c_len_term = 0;
        unsigned byte_mul = 2;
        unsigned flags = ndr->flags;
        unsigned c_len_term = 0;