winbind: Bump down the debuglevel.
authorKai Blin <kai@samba.org>
Fri, 28 Mar 2008 23:25:16 +0000 (00:25 +0100)
committerKai Blin <kai@samba.org>
Wed, 2 Apr 2008 21:06:07 +0000 (23:06 +0200)
source/winbind/wb_xids2sids.c

index 843d292..1be394d 100644 (file)
@@ -41,7 +41,7 @@ struct composite_context *wb_xids2sids_send(TALLOC_CTX *mem_ctx,
        struct composite_context *result;
        struct xids2sids_state *state;
 
-       DEBUG(0, ("wb_xids2sids_send called\n"));
+       DEBUG(5, ("wb_xids2sids_send called\n"));
 
        result = composite_create(mem_ctx, service->task->event_ctx);
        if (!result) return NULL;
@@ -68,7 +68,7 @@ NTSTATUS wb_xids2sids_recv(struct composite_context *ctx,
 {
        NTSTATUS status = composite_wait(ctx);
 
-       DEBUG(0, ("wb_xids2sids_recv called.\n"));
+       DEBUG(5, ("wb_xids2sids_recv called.\n"));
 
        if (NT_STATUS_IS_OK(status)) {
                struct xids2sids_state *state =