Cache iconv_convenience.
authorJelmer Vernooij <jelmer@samba.org>
Thu, 21 Feb 2008 15:41:38 +0000 (16:41 +0100)
committerJelmer Vernooij <jelmer@samba.org>
Thu, 28 Feb 2008 17:26:12 +0000 (18:26 +0100)
commitfe1d3e69990a71d7639ac8718f6ca51de4d7e6d2
tree744a437a77893aa8c02d6be45b0532759fd01b3f
parent239bdf5e81f4ede4cd70bd9907e785d60a755e98
Cache iconv_convenience.
source/lib/charset/util_unistr.c