r26296: Store loadparm context in DCE/RPC server context.
authorJelmer Vernooij <jelmer@samba.org>
Tue, 4 Dec 2007 19:05:00 +0000 (20:05 +0100)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Fri, 21 Dec 2007 04:48:13 +0000 (05:48 +0100)
commitfc1f4d2d65d4c983cba5421e7ffb64dd75482860
tree5a024dcd642dbee0417b0df72d9d3efb19618157
parent47696b42987ea67ae1c6c09a4bec5858e5db4542
r26296: Store loadparm context in DCE/RPC server context.
18 files changed:
source/ntvfs/ipc/vfs_ipc.c
source/rpc_server/common/server_info.c
source/rpc_server/dcerpc_server.c
source/rpc_server/dcerpc_server.h
source/rpc_server/dcesrv_auth.c
source/rpc_server/drsuapi/dcesrv_drsuapi.c
source/rpc_server/lsa/dcesrv_lsa.c
source/rpc_server/lsa/lsa_init.c
source/rpc_server/netlogon/dcerpc_netlogon.c
source/rpc_server/remote/dcesrv_remote.c
source/rpc_server/samr/dcesrv_samr.c
source/rpc_server/samr/samr_password.c
source/rpc_server/service_rpc.c
source/rpc_server/spoolss/dcesrv_spoolss.c
source/rpc_server/srvsvc/dcesrv_srvsvc.c
source/rpc_server/unixinfo/dcesrv_unixinfo.c
source/rpc_server/winreg/rpc_winreg.c
source/torture/rpc/spoolss_notify.c