opendb_tdb: add force break to none logic
authorStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Mon, 25 Feb 2008 15:14:23 +0000 (16:14 +0100)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Tue, 26 Feb 2008 08:29:41 +0000 (09:29 +0100)
commitfbfe953ba347a902297bd8eae900ca70efd2db01
treeec579eabb87f05336070aa7550a8043e37329845
parent7872b05abe7532676c4cc25620b96ea5d59117d2
opendb_tdb: add force break to none logic

metze
source/ntvfs/common/opendb_tdb.c