r26232: Provide replacement for stdint.i for users of older versions of swig.
authorJelmer Vernooij <jelmer@samba.org>
Sun, 2 Dec 2007 19:24:24 +0000 (20:24 +0100)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Fri, 21 Dec 2007 04:47:10 +0000 (05:47 +0100)
commitfb2150a07aa6460165efb4587c86ecc820cdeac0
tree6d91545b019b3889cb6046023277b3fb7e72c788
parent4b46888bd0195ab12190f76868719fc018baafd6
r26232: Provide replacement for stdint.i for users of older versions of swig.
source/autogen.sh
source/scripting/python/replace/stdint.i [new file with mode: 0644]