r26316: Use contexts for conversion functions.
authorJelmer Vernooij <jelmer@samba.org>
Thu, 6 Dec 2007 16:52:23 +0000 (17:52 +0100)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Fri, 21 Dec 2007 04:48:30 +0000 (05:48 +0100)
commitf6420d933b5b011d428974f3a2a57edf19e6f482
tree0684b1d1855299c3e3e7cc307fb075fa93d34db7
parentdb6dd425e3526c04e96d778a736dbb5cf14ddc56
r26316: Use contexts for conversion functions.
41 files changed:
source/auth/ntlm_check.c
source/auth/ntlmssp/ntlmssp_parse.c
source/dsdb/schema/schema_init.c
source/dsdb/schema/schema_syntax.c
source/kdc/kpasswdd.c
source/lib/charset/charcnv.c
source/lib/charset/charset.h
source/lib/charset/tests/iconv.c
source/lib/charset/util_unistr.c
source/lib/policy/lex.c
source/lib/registry/ldb.c
source/lib/registry/patchfile_preg.c
source/lib/registry/tests/generic.c
source/lib/registry/util.c
source/lib/tdr/tdr.c
source/lib/util/dprintf.c
source/lib/util/ms_fnmatch.c
source/libcli/auth/smbencrypt.c
source/libcli/raw/rawfileinfo.c
source/libcli/raw/rawrequest.c
source/libcli/smb2/request.c
source/libnet/libnet_samdump.c
source/librpc/ndr/ndr_string.c
source/ntvfs/posix/pvfs_rename.c
source/ntvfs/posix/pvfs_resolve.c
source/ntvfs/posix/pvfs_shortname.c
source/ntvfs/posix/pvfs_util.c
source/ntvfs/print/vfs_print.c
source/param/param.h
source/scripting/ejs/smbcalls_data.c
source/smb_server/blob.c
source/smb_server/smb/nttrans.c
source/smb_server/smb/request.c
source/smb_server/smb2/fileio.c
source/torture/basic/charset.c
source/torture/basic/scanner.c
source/torture/basic/utable.c
source/torture/rap/rap.c
source/torture/rpc/samba3rpc.c
source/torture/rpc/samlogon.c
source/torture/rpc/wkssvc.c