r26529: Indeed, this belongs in the schema module. Ranged results need to use
authorAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Tue, 18 Dec 2007 23:39:27 +0000 (00:39 +0100)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Fri, 21 Dec 2007 04:51:52 +0000 (05:51 +0100)
commitf4023b176eabfb3282fe9b999eac8db55a095ab0
treefae05b311d664c17df7b78384b46247e91cbcc35
parent41a1f59850345c5a2944818a9a00bc6118d05c8a
r26529: Indeed, this belongs in the schema module. Ranged results need to use

an attribute with ';' in the name.

Andrew Bartlett
source/lib/ldb/common/ldb_msg.c