Generate manpage list with make.
authorJelmer Vernooij <jelmer@samba.org>
Sat, 16 Feb 2008 15:48:36 +0000 (16:48 +0100)
committerJelmer Vernooij <jelmer@samba.org>
Fri, 29 Feb 2008 12:49:29 +0000 (13:49 +0100)
commitea3d3b52504b45f45aca434ea4376906f65ead12
treea1bf042a334a78a2b11e9e1bff780cc581717ded
parenta932a2e37d1aa86cca769398721318b3942fad83
Generate manpage list with make.
source/build/smb_build/makefile.pm