opendb: only return delete_on_close on odb_get_delete_on_close()
authorStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Wed, 27 Feb 2008 21:16:55 +0000 (22:16 +0100)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Thu, 28 Feb 2008 07:11:04 +0000 (08:11 +0100)
commite699633db2d377a9077ff490208da277e250239b
tree3b5652a7a9d4ae1a4deeb0b88516ce2adbe0c75c
parent73f12be7c6a648d4d5336328a340510ac7b1d6de
opendb: only return delete_on_close on odb_get_delete_on_close()

metze
source/cluster/ctdb/opendb_ctdb.c
source/ntvfs/common/opendb.c
source/ntvfs/common/opendb.h
source/ntvfs/common/opendb_tdb.c