r26270: Require specifying the loadparm_context or NULL to cli_credentials_guess().
authorJelmer Vernooij <jelmer@samba.org>
Mon, 3 Dec 2007 22:33:09 +0000 (23:33 +0100)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Fri, 21 Dec 2007 04:47:50 +0000 (05:47 +0100)
commite52710d6794a25ba697f8c26b43784226964f9cb
tree764a1e28e65bda7e8fda3ae23228196ad8210ea0
parent1cb849dfba21b9b5d00b20ba8201f0e142bfeb07
r26270: Require specifying the loadparm_context or NULL to cli_credentials_guess().
12 files changed:
source/auth/credentials/credentials.c
source/auth/credentials/credentials.i
source/auth/credentials/credentials_wrap.c
source/cluster/ctdb/ctdb_cluster.h
source/dsdb/samdb/ldb_modules/proxy.c
source/lib/cmdline/popt_credentials.c
source/librpc/rpc/dcerpc_connect.c
source/librpc/rpc/dcerpc_wrap.c
source/scripting/ejs/smbcalls_rpc.c
source/torture/gentest.c
source/torture/locktest.c
source/torture/masktest.c