pvfs_unlink: move !name->stream_exists into the caller
authorStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Fri, 22 Feb 2008 08:28:51 +0000 (09:28 +0100)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Mon, 25 Feb 2008 07:03:41 +0000 (08:03 +0100)
commite01554e1617dc3c08a4ed6b4e016fd627f529ef9
treeb1862097d71781fa4f949d6f0341bd33bb6ba59c
parent8301189e94be850494482e8c064b2400a5d11157
pvfs_unlink: move !name->stream_exists into the caller

metze
source/ntvfs/posix/pvfs_unlink.c