r26276: Install SWIG files if swig is present.
authorJelmer Vernooij <jelmer@samba.org>
Tue, 4 Dec 2007 00:37:28 +0000 (01:37 +0100)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Fri, 21 Dec 2007 04:48:02 +0000 (05:48 +0100)
commitdfd5b456f932268e2b1a82e2775037d356b9483e
tree4bc9c5847cea2f40db6904c819f59280c2035f72
parentd01f0f4c2037b531b3fd088060717f90e60471e9
r26276: Install SWIG files if swig is present.
source/lib/ldb/Makefile.in
source/lib/talloc/Makefile.in
source/lib/tdb/Makefile.in