r26255: Work around another broken aspect of sys/capability.h on RHEL5.
authorMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Mon, 3 Dec 2007 15:46:45 +0000 (16:46 +0100)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Fri, 21 Dec 2007 04:47:30 +0000 (05:47 +0100)
commitdf3e151992f0b942554034dd143ab8d7f0d7a75b
tree5e028601f294edb0800f42ba723c98de4528791e
parentdfdfac2b57ecbca8bddece846f5c2103a518e34d
r26255: Work around another broken aspect of sys/capability.h on RHEL5.

This is synced from samba3 v3-2-test/11bcdf780e164659b89:

The /usr/include/sys/capability.h defines _LINUX_TYPES_H
which prevents /usr/include/linux/types.h from being parsed
(when included afterwards). Thus certain types are undefined
that are for instance needed in /usr/include/linux/dqblk_xfs.h.
This breaks the build of lib/sysquotas_xfs.c in Samba3.

This commit adds a configure check and a workaround for this.

Michael
source/lib/replace/system/capability.h
source/lib/replace/system/config.m4