r26243: stdint.i requires swigarch.i
authorJelmer Vernooij <jelmer@samba.org>
Mon, 3 Dec 2007 03:14:24 +0000 (04:14 +0100)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Fri, 21 Dec 2007 04:47:22 +0000 (05:47 +0100)
commitd9391316a982cfff6b283e7d4a86103ec6fe370d
tree7fa50b5f7caaef6edf5c73584b60431801cc54ee
parent12debcceac6cca1d8c8e1f78a0c7772b944e9f8d
r26243: stdint.i requires swigarch.i
source/autogen.sh
source/scripting/python/replace/swigarch.i [new file with mode: 0644]