initshutdown.idl: get rid of initshutdown_String and use lsa_StringLarge
authorStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Tue, 19 Feb 2008 13:58:33 +0000 (14:58 +0100)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Tue, 19 Feb 2008 14:59:30 +0000 (15:59 +0100)
commitd9303cb08324db5ceb89f69a1a71cc3e16fdf250
tree6d3ed90b94e3892fa921d3d8003f2ce5aa1b8358
parent1ccea2a260de83b2e3137f762716ae67070c7024
initshutdown.idl: get rid of initshutdown_String and use lsa_StringLarge

metze
source/librpc/idl/initshutdown.idl
source/torture/rpc/initshutdown.c