use gmake to handle .py file copies.
authorJelmer Vernooij <jelmer@samba.org>
Sat, 16 Feb 2008 15:15:21 +0000 (16:15 +0100)
committerJelmer Vernooij <jelmer@samba.org>
Fri, 29 Feb 2008 12:42:59 +0000 (13:42 +0100)
commitd54421a9eeadbd76791917c5e3c460c897259ede
tree57e36b27d5290764bc949feb06986a63a68bee32
parent0aff54a12e20d5e91fcdec7aaec103fb9a371a23
use gmake to handle .py file copies.
source/build/smb_build/makefile.pm
source/scripting/python/config.mk