r26275: return loadparm context in lp_load.
authorJelmer Vernooij <jelmer@samba.org>
Mon, 3 Dec 2007 23:12:13 +0000 (00:12 +0100)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Fri, 21 Dec 2007 04:48:01 +0000 (05:48 +0100)
commitd01f0f4c2037b531b3fd088060717f90e60471e9
tree2e94d3b5e67241004a75c69db123837e0d56f1b9
parent3809113d86dbd35b906356a05bb481a1e2bfe4b7
r26275: return loadparm context in lp_load.
source/client/smbmount.c
source/client/smbspool.c
source/lib/cmdline/popt_common.c
source/param/loadparm.c
source/scripting/ejs/smbcalls_config.c
source/scripting/ejs/smbscript.c
source/torture/gentest.c
source/torture/locktest.c
source/torture/locktest2.c
source/torture/masktest.c
source/utils/testparm.c