r26563: Fix reg_diff_apply argument order.
authorJelmer Vernooij <jelmer@samba.org>
Sat, 22 Dec 2007 11:02:48 +0000 (05:02 -0600)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Mon, 24 Dec 2007 07:51:01 +0000 (01:51 -0600)
commitcfffd0357ee4c4bb3f3c9adb051eeee1bbac526a
tree97081cc63a50e021fec72749765efdf191f87bf9
parentb07ca944ba62a3f3de58c06b66533c0953a32de9
r26563: Fix reg_diff_apply argument order.
source/lib/registry/patchfile.c
source/lib/registry/patchfile.h
source/lib/registry/registry.i
source/lib/registry/tools/regpatch.c