r25789: print out what error happened...
authorStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Fri, 2 Nov 2007 07:16:32 +0000 (08:16 +0100)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Fri, 21 Dec 2007 04:44:00 +0000 (05:44 +0100)
commitcca080f53040c84753050a1a82b8cd93e33ca693
tree4ec113bdeff13f557903a0f27e46b01f79fd3285
parentc66e188e6729a8e12854017d62067b4ae4a23af8
r25789: print out what error happened...

metze
source/kdc/pac-glue.c