r26541: Mark this as the release
authorAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Thu, 20 Dec 2007 02:44:06 +0000 (03:44 +0100)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Fri, 21 Dec 2007 05:00:02 +0000 (06:00 +0100)
commitcc3912220a169280bc5cacfb98775a9f3fa42e90
tree96f82b77f83c0058a6186bb55a9abce6d3deb938
parent2afff9ba5743e4067a129b87dc4a7c3e5749095f
r26541: Mark this as the release
source/VERSION