r26281: Fix include.
authorJelmer Vernooij <jelmer@samba.org>
Tue, 4 Dec 2007 02:13:12 +0000 (03:13 +0100)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Fri, 21 Dec 2007 04:48:07 +0000 (05:48 +0100)
commitc435183cb97ff3160f8fbc182c63d4bb0a3d6ce4
tree856740596599dc405e924d4faa63519ef0f25154
parent3320bd401f7b669bd62f83bf16a1c16ad0543a5c
r26281: Fix include.
source/lib/tdb/tdb.i
source/lib/tdb/tdb_wrap.c