r26613: Add a function to write a DATA_BLOB into an LDAPString.
authorAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Thu, 27 Dec 2007 13:47:11 +0000 (07:47 -0600)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Thu, 27 Dec 2007 07:51:05 +0000 (01:51 -0600)
commitbc0022e8c7357b126dc91a945f0e53e4e4108e7d
tree087cf72d21d1c23c030e104fe342b98cc1395dd6
parent66cb9601e75935c35fb432655e840a0d9022cbe1
r26613: Add a function to write a DATA_BLOB into an LDAPString.

This respects the length set in the DATA_BLOB, rather than hoping to
see NULL termination of the data pointer.

(found testing the Ambigious Name Resolution code against OpenLDAP).

Andrew Bartlett
source/libcli/ldap/ldap.c
source/libcli/util/asn1.c