r26228: Store loadparm context in auth context, move more loadparm_contexts up the...
authorJelmer Vernooij <jelmer@samba.org>
Sun, 2 Dec 2007 16:56:09 +0000 (17:56 +0100)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Fri, 21 Dec 2007 04:47:05 +0000 (05:47 +0100)
commitba75f1613a9aac69dd5df94dd8a2b37820acd166
tree1fc7c19ec483f7fb82a4791f105c91c43ee3417e
parent0721a07aada6a1fae6dcbd610b8783df57d7bbad
r26228: Store loadparm context in auth context, move more loadparm_contexts up the call stack.
26 files changed:
source/auth/auth.c
source/auth/auth.h
source/auth/auth_sam.c
source/auth/auth_server.c
source/auth/auth_simple.c
source/auth/auth_unix.c
source/auth/auth_util.c
source/auth/gensec/schannel_state.c
source/auth/ntlm_check.c
source/dsdb/common/sidmap.c
source/dsdb/repl/drepl_service.c
source/ldap_server/ldap_bind.c
source/ldap_server/ldap_server.c
source/lib/dbwrap/dbwrap.c
source/lib/dbwrap/dbwrap.h
source/lib/dbwrap/dbwrap_tdb.c
source/lib/gencache/gencache.c
source/lib/ldb/tools/cmdline.c
source/ntvfs/common/brlock_tdb.c
source/ntvfs/posix/vfs_posix.c
source/ntvfs/unixuid/vfs_unixuid.c
source/rpc_server/lsa/lsa_init.c
source/rpc_server/netlogon/dcerpc_netlogon.c
source/rpc_server/unixinfo/dcesrv_unixinfo.c
source/scripting/ejs/smbcalls_auth.c
source/utils/ntlm_auth.c