r26203: Avoid using ldb_wrap for secrets database.
authorJelmer Vernooij <jelmer@samba.org>
Thu, 29 Nov 2007 15:01:08 +0000 (16:01 +0100)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Fri, 21 Dec 2007 04:46:49 +0000 (05:46 +0100)
commitb45093f01fc71714e14422a80a81cf1cc25df3e2
tree80f74e5157745e187374d05fd287b69edd49d04c
parentecdec9421de8df6c3cda7e4c45f9b3f51bc1e584
r26203: Avoid using ldb_wrap for secrets database.
source/auth/gensec/config.mk
source/param/config.mk
source/param/secrets.c