loadparm: Clean up trailing whitespace
authorKai Blin <kai@samba.org>
Sun, 10 Feb 2008 12:01:20 +0000 (13:01 +0100)
committerKai Blin <kai@samba.org>
Thu, 14 Feb 2008 11:32:29 +0000 (12:32 +0100)
commitabc816b3884838441ab379c9e31e16937caa4734
treeb33bb22836e66d27e824387fd6f1576e32a6447b
parent96736eb556bfd7ab5b04ec40beefe23e475a438d
loadparm: Clean up trailing whitespace

No code change. Couldn't resist.
source/param/loadparm.c