r26314: Eliminate use of global_loadparm.
authorJelmer Vernooij <jelmer@samba.org>
Thu, 6 Dec 2007 16:04:11 +0000 (17:04 +0100)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Fri, 21 Dec 2007 04:48:26 +0000 (05:48 +0100)
commitaa98a1781c76b352494e65fbc87629fe544c1f73
tree6c77917c34fb03da50883c1c63073905e02db255
parent6fd0d9d3b75546d08c24c513e05b1843d5777608
r26314: Eliminate use of global_loadparm.
source/kdc/hdb-ldb.c