RAW-OPLOCK: be more strict with share modes against windows and samba4
authorStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Wed, 27 Feb 2008 15:23:57 +0000 (16:23 +0100)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Wed, 27 Feb 2008 15:33:33 +0000 (16:33 +0100)
commita0decdf63e2f7ef6ee62a3fda5070b2fccee5682
tree44c46b13596a7f2da639f24e976bc2515ed3293f
parente3a9ad303f6f935aa2b5d60036f9e6dfba5cc893
RAW-OPLOCK: be more strict with share modes against windows and samba4

But still allow samba3 behavior.

metze
source/torture/raw/oplock.c