r26240: We now actually use torture_context pointers for more than just allocation.
authorJelmer Vernooij <jelmer@samba.org>
Mon, 3 Dec 2007 01:58:12 +0000 (02:58 +0100)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Fri, 21 Dec 2007 04:47:21 +0000 (05:47 +0100)
commit9d12fc7dc5abc82c8ad189420db1f85a89c71e4f
treed82b48be995ce20b9d6e1d63746daad0f5a250fc
parent0b3de2a63ad915575c33d7b329b8a4c476f039e4
r26240: We now actually use torture_context pointers for more than just allocation.

Fix a few places where we were passing talloc contexts that were not
torture contexts.
source/torture/libnet/libnet_user.c
source/torture/rpc/autoidl.c
source/torture/rpc/countcalls.c
source/torture/smbtorture.c
source/torture/ui.c