Add some more header properties as inline comments to the generated samba3 client.
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Tue, 25 Mar 2008 16:38:27 +0000 (17:38 +0100)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Tue, 25 Mar 2008 16:42:08 +0000 (17:42 +0100)
commit8ca4b0b0942564afa70b2e8a6d67d65ea8b75e43
tree7f16b5b2abc7a47d1b27e79842c1480309c4cc3f
parent9a1466abbd4115f4a57d794006aca29aa0184ced
Add some more header properties as inline comments to the generated samba3 client.

Guenther
source/pidl/lib/Parse/Pidl/Samba3/ClientNDR.pm