r26377: Specify port explicitly.
authorJelmer Vernooij <jelmer@samba.org>
Mon, 10 Dec 2007 17:41:29 +0000 (18:41 +0100)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Fri, 21 Dec 2007 04:49:12 +0000 (05:49 +0100)
commit8c767ca13906966cd6cccbeaef3c50033d46f206
tree98e25dd1e06aa3bec0837caff227d132a2dfe064
parent459e1466a411d6f83b7372e248566e6e71c745fc
r26377: Specify port explicitly.
source/libcli/finddcs.c
source/libcli/nbt/libnbt.h
source/libcli/nbt/namequery.c
source/utils/nmblookup.c