pvfs_unlink: add a fast path for the non wildcard case
authorStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Fri, 22 Feb 2008 08:30:51 +0000 (09:30 +0100)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Mon, 25 Feb 2008 07:03:42 +0000 (08:03 +0100)
commit83e6c99f78990b6b1df520bdee14b9f931ad0420
treebd402311965fbcc68c4af3640844175edd175a51
parente01554e1617dc3c08a4ed6b4e016fd627f529ef9
pvfs_unlink: add a fast path for the non wildcard case

metze
source/ntvfs/posix/pvfs_unlink.c