r26249: Remove a couple more uses of global_loadparm.
authorJelmer Vernooij <jelmer@samba.org>
Mon, 3 Dec 2007 14:53:07 +0000 (15:53 +0100)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Fri, 21 Dec 2007 04:47:27 +0000 (05:47 +0100)
commit80a61200508a00d5b16a3e748ce92d54b9fefcd2
treeb8a9e2fddcbebe4eecfcefc998b050328b1f9c9a
parent08501fbef38f81ce5ff4885a1696f9cb392fd631
r26249: Remove a couple more uses of global_loadparm.
21 files changed:
source/torture/basic/base.c
source/torture/basic/delete.c
source/torture/basic/disconnect.c
source/torture/basic/misc.c
source/torture/basic/scanner.c
source/torture/nbench/nbench.c
source/torture/nbench/nbio.c
source/torture/rap/rap.c
source/torture/raw/eas.c
source/torture/raw/lockbench.c
source/torture/raw/notify.c
source/torture/raw/open.c
source/torture/raw/openbench.c
source/torture/raw/oplock.c
source/torture/raw/pingpong.c
source/torture/raw/samba3hide.c
source/torture/raw/samba3misc.c
source/torture/rpc/dfs.c
source/torture/rpc/samba3rpc.c
source/torture/util_smb.c
source/utils/ntlm_auth.c