r26233: Pass loadparm context when creating krb5 contexts.
authorJelmer Vernooij <jelmer@samba.org>
Sun, 2 Dec 2007 19:56:26 +0000 (20:56 +0100)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Fri, 21 Dec 2007 04:47:11 +0000 (05:47 +0100)
commit7780bf285fdfc30f89409d0436bad0d4b6de5cd4
treeecb236d184a4c88ca0008d2a525370cb9ea41176
parentfb2150a07aa6460165efb4587c86ecc820cdeac0
r26233: Pass loadparm context when creating krb5 contexts.
source/auth/auth.c
source/auth/auth_util.c
source/auth/credentials/credentials_krb5.c
source/auth/gensec/gensec_gssapi.c
source/auth/kerberos/kerberos.h
source/auth/kerberos/krb5_init_context.c
source/auth/kerberos/krb5_init_context.h
source/dsdb/samdb/cracknames.c
source/dsdb/samdb/ldb_modules/password_hash.c
source/kdc/kdc.c
source/torture/auth/pac.c