r26265: Use task-provided loadparm context in nbt and rpc servers.
authorJelmer Vernooij <jelmer@samba.org>
Mon, 3 Dec 2007 17:47:42 +0000 (18:47 +0100)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Fri, 21 Dec 2007 04:47:39 +0000 (05:47 +0100)
commit75cb7676fd97767ff0f78c7a17acc8574e297e6f
tree105d3bbcf3cb87243c6349f80c9b65364558310c
parentc7eae1c7842f9ff8b70cce9e5d6f3ebbbe78e83b
r26265: Use task-provided loadparm context in nbt and rpc servers.
source/nbt_server/interfaces.c
source/nbt_server/nbt_server.c
source/rpc_server/service_rpc.c