pvfs_unlink: splitup the logic into generic and file specific functions
authorStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Fri, 22 Feb 2008 08:37:22 +0000 (09:37 +0100)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Mon, 25 Feb 2008 07:03:43 +0000 (08:03 +0100)
commit7572afdc2635bdf9afbe1eda3c7498d0b5201db3
treec5fc5e6cb25da2b483f603fe8417f46591bae65f
parent83e6c99f78990b6b1df520bdee14b9f931ad0420
pvfs_unlink: splitup the logic into generic and file specific functions

metze
source/ntvfs/posix/pvfs_unlink.c