r26252: Specify loadparm_context explicitly when creating sessions.
authorJelmer Vernooij <jelmer@samba.org>
Mon, 3 Dec 2007 14:53:28 +0000 (15:53 +0100)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Fri, 21 Dec 2007 04:47:29 +0000 (05:47 +0100)
commit7280c1e9415daabb2712db1372e23f9846272ede
treeffc45a09f076155206ed6167feaf5ebc9a2ddc13
parent904475624b4ed050bfb151053f6c74c0c88315f4
r26252: Specify loadparm_context explicitly when creating sessions.
32 files changed:
source/auth/auth.i
source/auth/auth_sam.c
source/auth/auth_wrap.c
source/auth/gensec/gensec_gssapi.c
source/auth/gensec/gensec_krb5.c
source/auth/gensec/schannel_state.c
source/auth/sam.c
source/auth/system_session.c
source/dsdb/common/sidmap.c
source/dsdb/repl/drepl_service.c
source/dsdb/samdb/cracknames.c
source/dsdb/samdb/samdb_privilege.c
source/kdc/hdb-ldb.c
source/kdc/kpasswdd.c
source/kdc/pac-glue.c
source/ldap_server/ldap_server.c
source/lib/ldb/tools/cmdline.c
source/ntptr/simple_ldb/ntptr_simple_ldb.c
source/param/share_ldb.c
source/rpc_server/netlogon/dcerpc_netlogon.c
source/rpc_server/samr/samr_password.c
source/scripting/ejs/smbcalls_auth.c
source/torture/auth/pac.c
source/torture/libnet/libnet_BecomeDC.c
source/torture/nbt/dgram.c
source/torture/rpc/join.c
source/torture/rpc/rpc.c
source/torture/rpc/samlogon.c
source/torture/rpc/samr.c
source/torture/rpc/schannel.c
source/utils/net/net_vampire.c
source/wrepl_server/wrepl_server.c